Administrative Team



AP Team.jpgLeft to right:

Cathy MacGregor - 8th Gr Counselor, Stephanie Fetgatter - 8th Gr AP, Johnathan Heefner - 7th Gr AP, Petra Skopal - 7th Gr Counselor, Becky Koop - Principal, Kristen Neill - Director of Instruction, Rebecca Demski - Academic Achievement Specialist, Lisa Thomas - 6th Gr Counselor, Chris Gillpatrick - 6th Gr AP






Javascript Required

Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.